You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laughs and Licks: The Musical Mayhem of The Cat Concerto

in Knack4buzz2 days ago (edited)

Hi kafio

How fantastic. I never imagined that a Ton and Jerry cartoon could give so much to talk about.

I am amazed at the breadth and level of detail in your analysis. Those characters made me laugh out loud in my childhood, (the originals, not the new versions)

I think their style of pure action and acting like big kids was their formula, in addition to generating rage and frustration in the antagonist.
What do you think, a way to catharsis bullying?

Success.

Here is one set in the old west.

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Hi! Thanks so much for your nice comment! I’m glad you liked my analysis. It’s cool how a cartoon like Tom and Jerry can make us think deeper.

I totally agree—their funny actions and playful fights really show a different side to things like bullying. It’s all about finding humor in frustration!

The video you shared here is really one of the best, I love this cartoon do much and each time I see it it always remind me of the good old days when I was less than 12 years old, my siblings and I will always watch Tom and Jerry in the little television at my our parents bedroom.

It seems we used to watch it almost everyday, we never knew life was hard because we were so small and innocent then, all we do is just to eat, sleep, play, watch cartoons and so on. Now we are all big teenagers already facing the realities of life especially me who assist my parents financially.

We used to laugh at every funny moments in this cartoon, am sure you know SpongeBob SquarePants too, the cartoon is as funny as this one, cartoon was something I always watch when I was a little kid.

#wewrite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64