My real life laughs and giggles

in Knack4buzz9 days ago

download.png

Source

In life there are sad and happy moments, some moment cannot be forgotten has they bring this joy in us I will like to share some of my fun moments with you guys

There is this weekend I travel home to see my parents and also my niece and nephews because they live with us, their mum has one or two things to do in school and couldn't take them along with her, their dad is also out of the country. This particular Sunday, my mom car was faulty so we had to enter a bike to church and after closing we decided to trek home since our house is not far from the church.

As we were going home my little niece that is not up to three years saw this white Lexus car packed along the road he suddenly removed his hands and touched the car and said grandma I love this car it is beautiful please buy this type of car so that it can be dropping me in school everyday if you don't have money I will give you money.

My mom said where will you get the money to give me, did you have money? he said yes, I have money grandpa usually buy me biscuits every morning I will tell him to give you tomorrow money to buy the car, I will not buy biscuit. We all burst into laughter so my mum told him that he should not worry that grandpa will continue to buy him biscuits that she will repair her car for the main time that later in the future she will buy another car even more beautiful than this one.

What does a 2 years old knows about beauty? and how will the money might for biscuits be able to buy a car? They are one of the reasons I love traveling home you will laugh and laugh.

To know me better please visit my achievement 1 post

Sort:  

If only this 2 years old know what life is talking about in naija… their own is just to eat n sleep, no stress at all.

Wow,😁 indeed your little nieces was really funny, thank for sharing your laughs moment, You really made my day,
Best regards.

Loading...

Nice.Hope you get success wishing you the best of luck.
Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57