You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal"

in Knack4buzzyesterday

Love it! After a while, if one has enough experiences, to a certain extent the bizarre can become normal. Once spirits realize one can see them - or as I like to say to the grieving, "The problem with dead relatives and friends isn't talking or interacting with them, it's how does one get them to shit up! They can't be killed they are already - what exactly?

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Maybe we doubt such things but the fact is we are not sure. I don't want to believe in such things but then I feel, "just in case". You never know what makes you see them or what they actually are.

People with different than normal eyesight, high infrared or high ultra-violet, or who knows what parts of the spectrums of energy some people can see or hear, feel that others cannot.

What is very interesting is when there is more than one person that observes events, like say Fatima, when the Blessed, Assumpted Mother appeared.

I suspect more people experience things but most don't acknowledge it because if they do they may end up in a psychiatric ward forced to take drugs until do not see it anymore. Or worse.

The reason I write about events witnessed is because I can fight extremely well. Oh for awhile, I am getting old, I worried about the ability to defend myself but now I have the torture rack that stretches me out. I am limber and I can do upside down situps...

No really. The world is very nasty to those who experience that which those in charge do not want people to see and experience.

 yesterday 

my answer is still the same, "You never know" Who would have believed a couple of decades ago the things going on in this world right now were even possible but they are happening?

So if a scientist comes up with a spec that shows you paranormal once you wear it, don't feel surprised. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63