You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weird Al - PowerUP - 122,051

in Knack4buzzlast month

Hahaha hahaha very good. You and I may be operating on the same maniacal creative level. Just about your brilliance: do you get large upvotes sometimes too and then along comes the 20% downvote or larger just before it pays out?

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

I never really check the votes or dkwnvotes but know I receive them if I post in @ italy. They keep an eye on it and use @ shield-it to get rid of the downvote.

I recently heard a SC vote can also be removed before the oayout.

Nothing is sure here except for my crazi mind. Great to hear you and I have maniacal creativity in common. Stick around and let's have some fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50