Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W5 - "FROM STEEM TO FAME."

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

1000167405.jpg

With Buk @rissi when he visited my fruit stall


As a child born into a simple family, I don't want to waste even a little bit of my youth because I have a dream of becoming a successful person and being able to be useful to many people.

Since I was little, I have been very obsessed with working with the dream of lightening my parents' burden, until the time came in July 2021 when I got to know Steemit from a senior on campus.

From that day on, I was really sure to write on Steemit because I believe Steemit can make my life better, and if you see my posts from today until July 2021, there is not a single day that I miss for Steemit, meaning I have been consistently writing posts on Steemit since 3 years ago.

With the results I get from Steem, I finally decided to open a small business by selling fruit on the street to help my family's economy.

1000167406.jpg

And Alhamdulillah the business is still running smoothly until now, since I sold on the sidewalk, many steemian friends have stopped by my place of sale which makes me feel famous because indirectly I have promoted my fruit sales business on this platform.

Steemian friends who have stopped by my stall are currently Mr. @f2i5, Mr. @yuswadinisam, Mrs. @rissi and Mrs. @suryati1, I know and am known by them purely from the steemit platform.

1000167407.jpg

With Mr. @yuswadinisam when he visited my fruit stall


Then I also became famous among steemians in my city and outside the city thanks to this steemit platform. By becoming famous like now, I feel that I have gained many positive things in my life.

Because now, if I go out of town or I want to go somewhere, there must be a steemian friend who is happy to welcome my arrival, because by meeting fellow steemians we can also share a lot of knowledge about the steemit platform which can make us develop more on this beloved steemit platform.

Thank you steemit platform, you have changed my life to be as happy as it is now, I will always be on this platform forever.

This is my entry for this week's SEC contest, I also want to invite Mr. @radjasalman, Mr. @waterjoe and Mrs. @sailawana to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Terimakasih atas dukungannya saudara @edgargonzalez

Saludos amigo me alegro mucho que gracias a Steemit hayas logrado tener tu propio negocio que te ha ayudado con la economía de tu familia, es lo bueno de esta plataforma que gracias a tus buenas publicaciones obtienes una recompensa monetaria que es de mucha ayuda para nuestras vidas
Te deseo mucho éxito en tu emprendimiento y acá en Steemit saludos

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Alhamdulillah, senang rasanya bisa berkenalan dan berjumpa langsung dengan kawan tapi lebih cocok disebut Senior di Steemit yang memiliki pemikiran yang positif dan tidak gengsian.
Salut buat @ikwal. Semoga sukses selalu.

Terimakasih buk, semoga di lain waktu kita bisa bertemu lagi, dan semoga kita bisa terus sukses dan selalu bahagia ya buk😊

Insha Allah... Aamiin ya Allah 🤲

Loading...
 2 months ago 

You are very hardworking and I'm happy that you're working on Steemit along with your fruit selling business. I pray for your successful future and prosperous life.

Terimakasih, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Investasi Steem di akun Steemit di akun milik anda tentu akan menambah pengaruh dan membuat akun Steemit milik anda akan tambah terkenal. Semoga sukses di kontes ini :)

Terimakasih pak, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Hello friend,

The steemit has aided you grow your small scale business of fruit sales which is so beautiful, you are a product of hardwork and I celebrate you too. You shared how much you socialize with steemians in your locality, promoting the platform by branding clothes which advertise the steemit brand. Thank for such an interesting article and cheers to greater days!

Hey, I'm so glad to hear that not only have we developed through here, but you've also done business here, that's great because you've touched the moments of success. You will go much further and always progress. I wish you to continue to work hard. My prayers are always with your success IN SHA ALLAH

There are lot of things steemit has done for us, your reputation shows how committed you are, steem has help you set up a business for yourself and with customers patronising you your fame has increased, and you have been able to connect with steemian friends within your business site, my dear I am so happy for you. You have ventured into a nice business.

I want to tip something in, as a fruit vendor you can promote steems and also accept steem token to your wallet for buyers

Terimakasih telah mengunjungi postingan saya kawan, semoga kita semua semakin sukses dan selalu bahagia

Yes very soon the time is near can you give me a comment here
@equality steem-fame-by-nsijoro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68