Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My Life In Paranormal."

in Knack4buzz3 hours ago

1000098069.jpg

After giving thought to this topic, I've decided to share my life experience with my friends. One thing I know is that life is deep, beyond the physical world. Good and evil forces exist, and I consider the word paranormal to be synonymous with evil forces, which scientists cannot explain because it is spiritual.

Well, the story surrounding my birth is mystical to some, but I would say it was a miracle, I shared the story with us before. I don't know would you say it's an encounter with the paranormal? As I said before, Demonic powers do exist and I believe they are behind all these unexplained events.

When I was younger, something used to fall on our roof every day between 12 - 2 AM and roll but not fall to the ground. My parents used to gather us and pray each time it happened.

1000098073.jpg

We also used to hear footsteps around our compound during late hours, knocking at our door and calling my father's name three times. And I don't know whether to say the person or the ghost will leave, these things happen in reality, not dreams. Sometimes, sand would be poured on us while sleeping, seemingly coming from nowhere.

We know that evil forces exist, but we also know they have limited power. So when these things happened, we normally turned to the Almighty God in prayer, asking for protection, and I'm glad to say that these occurrences have stopped.

1000098071.jpg

Lastly, talking about an encounter with the ghost, hmmm personally I haven't because I believe that when a person dies he ceases to exist, yes dead is the opposite of life. But some demons exist who want to make people believe that death can hurt the living. I recall when I was in the village, one of our neighbors died and he was occultic, so his children buried him as a godly man after a week his children couldn't live in their house again, they packed out because each day they woke up to see all their closed doors opened, most plates are broken and they used to hear strange voices.

Some people couldn't pass through that road after 6 pm because they claimed that a ghost usually slaps them, this continued until the children performed certain rituals. So what am I saying? These things exist and are demonic powers but with God, we can conquer them, because he has the absolute and limitless power, just as my family has you too can! Pray continually because the devil is not sleeping.

This is my entry for today, I have many other instances, but I will end here for now. Hi @mesola, @ngoenyi, and @blessedbee join this contest.

I made the images using Bing

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63