SEC S19W2- Inspired by beauty 😍

in Knack4buzz11 days ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Welcome to my post. I'm @drcrypto1 and hopefully you all will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am here today for participating in the SEC- S19W2 organized by Knack4buzz community. The topic is very beautiful which is titled asInspired by beauty. I hope you will find my this post very interesting. Let's start;

img_1721386931063.jpg

collage made by me

The beauty of Nature

The beauty is one thing that heal your eyes and makes you feel good. When we see any charming scene or thing we say wow! what a beautiful thing it is. There are number of topics about which we can write but here I want to write about the beauty of Nature. Because I love so much the attractive scenes of nature.

Since from my childhood I'm living in village and due to my father's profession, the farming, I have to go in fields mostly. And now in this age I'm fully connected with the attractive greenery of fields. In the morning and evening time I go to visit my fields and there, in the fields I enjoy the beautiful scenes of sunrising in the morning and sunset in the evening. Now it's my habit whenvever I'm in my village I go to fields for enjoying the these beautiful wonder of nature. Below I'm sharing two pictures one of sunrising and second is of sunset. Look what a beautiful scene it is!

Screenshot_20240718-163613_1.png

self image

The greenery of fields heal my soul. As my whole childhood is spent in between this greenery now I can't live without having a look of this greenery. A person who is I'll or mentally so much upset, I suggest him to visit the fields for gaining some comfort. Whenever I am in the fields I found myself talking with the plants grow in the fields.They look such a true companion of mines. In this modern era whenever majority of people are busy in scrolling different social media apps I have little free time for enjoying this beauty of nature. You can see it's my hobby. In the images given below you can see how it's looks beautiful and attractive. I hope this greenery is also be an eye catching of all of you as mine.

Screenshot_20240718-163650_1.png

IMG_20240718_061916_511.jpg

self images

When we talk about natural beauty, how is it possible that's we we do not include plants in this discussion? Yes plants give the true view of natural beauty. In the world there are lot of trees making this world more beautiful and a safe place of living for all creatures. As plants absorb CO2 and create O2 which is necessary for breathing. Beside this they give us many healthy and tasty fruits. The green leaves of trees also looks so attractive. A man who keep interest in viewing these type of scenes, he can tell us the importance of trees. Below are some pictures, whenever I go to this street, the full of tall trees, feel very comfortable like I'm in a beautiful place of the world.

IMG_20240718_061845_115.jpg

IMG_20240718_061831_283.jpg

self images

I love flowers, especially the rose flower as it is the symbol of love and use for expressing emotions of love for anyone. There are many beautiful flowers in my village. The picture of street I have shared above is full of flowering plants. There are different kinds of flower there and I spend my pleasure time in enjoying the beauty of these flowers. Yesterday I was there and capture some beautiful images of some flowers and want to share with all of you.

IMG_20240718_062030_576.jpg

IMG_20240718_062006_217.jpg

self images

There are number of beautiful things which looks attractive and eye catching but among all of them I like the most the natural beauty. I inspired by beauty of nature that's why I have written a little about the natural beauty.

I invite @arinaz08, @josepha, @neelofer, @sohana1, @patjewell for participating in this contest.

Thanks for giving your precious time for reading my post.

All pictures ate captured by my mobile's camera
Sort:  

Aunque hoy vivo en la ciudad, también crecí en un pueblo y comprendo perfectamente su identificación con las bellezas naturales. Cada vez que puedo vuelvo a mi terruño para deleitarme con el aire y los paisajes del campo que nos ponen en contacto íntimo con un mundo más humano, más acorde con nuestro sentir. En sus efusivas palabras se advierte la satisfacción que siente de estar rodeado de esas maravillas invalorables. Éxitos en este reto...

Beauty is all around us. You have clearly shown us this with the photos you have shared. Sometimes we just need to open our eyes.

My favorite photo is the last one you have shared. The white against the green is stunning!

Best wishes, and thank you for the invitation.

You are absolutely right that real and original beauty is that after touching, seeing. You feel inside ful happiness and peace. The natural beauty and fascinating pictures o nature are always inspired to the beauty lovers. All the best to win contest.:)

Loading...

@drcrypto1
Nature is very beautiful. It is a natural thing that has created man. Indeed, nature has been created by Allah Almighty for every human being. It means that man sees everything. A flower, a bird, a bird has created everything, but the beauty of nature is visible to us, and whenever we see beauty, we are reminded of how nature has shaped it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69