You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "Mi vida en lo paranormal"

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

I have trust in such a story because I have also felt and experienced intuitions in my life. I have even seen that before The people died so I have reasons to believe that we have the power of intuition or telepathy which works at times. Sure what you heard And your mum heard. You knew it beforehand/

Sort:  

La verdad es que he intuido eventos que después efectivamente suceden. Lo experimentaba más a menudo cuando era un niño. Con el tiempo, cuando crecemos y nos ceñimos a la estricta realidad, esas facultades como que se minimizan... Muchas gracias por su lectura y sus comentarios. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34