You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W6 - "DESAFÍO DE VIAJES EN EL TIEMPO"

in Knack4buzzyesterday

You have shared a blissful arrive stressing that in the past you visited the sea with family, it brings lots of memories to you my dear friend and I'm glad you are here sharing the ideologies you had a kid, the bliss of the sea is indeed easily relatable, I enjoyed your article and success in the challenge

Sort:  

Greetings my friend!

Undoubtedly the time of my childhood, is the one that I would like to travel in time to be in my perfect world with my parents and siblings, and also help my mother to enjoy more of her life, with my father, poor work so much and so much, did not think that my father would leave nates of time this world, and he missed many things to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44