You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

You have told us how much you loved your baba and we sympathize with you as you had a bad time too. It's so hurtful that somene that you have known for a while is no more! I'm glad you are back on your feet and success in the challenge my dear friend.

Sort:  

I am very happy that you have understood our sufferings and expressed your condolences. It was a very good thing for me because you could understand my pain here. With whom we live and when he is gone, it has become very difficult. It is true that her memory will never go away, but for my mother, I had to be better.
You have Commented and read my post
Thank you so much

In good fate I commend you, pleasures are all mine my dear friend, stay strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63