S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

I hope you all are well and Alhamdulillah perfectly well today I am going with you people to participate in a very unique and interesting competition and I hope you will find I will like this participation. I will try my best to share quality content with you guys. I will meet your standards and try to follow all the rules so I hope you like my post. Many thanks to @hive-135004 for organizing this amazing contest


I want to share such an experience of my personal life with you people that even if I remember it, my life stop me and I don't want to repeat that moment and that time. Let me relive those moments because I don't like those moments at all. In that moment my life changed for me in such a way that I can't tell you guys. So let me tell you what happened in my life. Which made me stay so much in my life and stopped so much and it seemed to me that my life has changed


image.png

PERSONAL EXPERIENCE

It was that night which was a very big and scary night for me because that night I was losing my baba and that night when my baba left home he left me forever but then I didn't know that He was leaving me alone forever and he wasn't well he wasn't feeling well so he went to get medicine but he wasn't that bad that I would later find out that he always wanted me. They left me and I was very lonely. As soon as their shadow lifted from my head, I felt like my world had collapsed and there was no one left for me. I love my Baba so much. I used to love my sweetheart very much and he loved me very much


I heard the news of my baba that he had left me forever so I lost consciousness I was very sad and silent for a long time and I did not understand where I came from. And how to bring them back but I had to be patient with my mother because my mother became very weak and she needed support I was always by her side so I was the only one who could give her courage. I kept so much inside me to be the courage that I wanted to share with my Baba and share my pain with him but I couldn't and it was too big for me. That I lived with my mother but had lost my father

image.png
SOURCE

Now I'm going to tell you guys what I think about some things and I'm going to tell you what I think about this thing and this topic and if I really think that, I'll tell you. I will make all my points if my views so that even if you are resolved we can go beyond my thoughts, so first of all I have to tell you what I think about the ghost and spirit. It is very much that these two souls exit but we do not see people because we are human and humans do not see these things or else they see those who are very Godly and they We have a lot of knowledge who can see these things through our knowledge but our normal eyes do not see these things and we cannot see them.


There are visions and sometimes they are dangerous and sometimes they don't tell a person anything. My opinion about horror spirits is that people who leave this world when it happens to them. The souls of people are also in this world because their sense of them is given to us, these things are not visible to us but only we can see their sense

It is the feeling that shows us his presence, just as we feel the spirit of our father, that it is in this house and also inspires us because my father left this world. They are gone and I miss them very much but their spirit reaches us and somehow makes us feel that they are looking at us and thinking about us which makes us the people. gives encouragement and we are patient because it is not enough to encourage a person to leave the good world and without the person whom you love the most if you have to live the rest of your life without him. It is really difficult if we have to live, but if the soul does not make us feel and we people do not have the importance of this thing and we do not realize that these spirits are our livers, we see people and we When people feel their feelings, we get courage and patience

image.png
SOURCE

I want to share with you guys some drawings that are related to this and I will share with you guys a scary drawing and I will tell you how to draw ghost girls We are going to see his throw is a very good post so let's go I will share my drawing step by step and hope you guys will like it.

First of all let me tell you that we have drawn the girl once and I will draw my own very well after that but I will not make her hair and anything nice but I will make some scary ones. After that I made her long arms and after that I made her arms hanging down and straightened so she has straight arms

image.pngimage.png

And now I'm going to make her dress and her dress we know is very open and drawn and it's either white or black. And now I'm going to color in her hair, and I've colored her hair completely black, and I've also colored in enough of the black color inside the drawing to keep it in the original and Nice drawing

image.pngimage.png

FINAL LOOK

image.png

25% to @null

Invite Friends:
@eliany
@alee75
@aaliarubab

SPECIAL THANKS TO @sahar78 , @wakeupkitty , @yancar

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  

Perjalanan hidup anda mungkin sangat menyedihkan karena ditinggal oleh orang yang paling anda sanyangi. Namun anda tetap harus kuat karena masih ada orang lain yang masih menyanyangi anda. Dan anda harus hidup dengan baik untuk mereka.

Anda memliki kemampuan yang bagus dalam mengambar. Gambar tangan anda bisa saya katakan cukup bagus. And amengambar anak gadia yang menakutkan. Terimakasih telah berbagi gambar yang menyeramkan.
Sukses untuk anda

Yes of course you said till today that we have to be strong for them even in difficult situations because really I have many other people who love me a lot especially my mother I need to be strong for my mother. I have done many patirnce for her sake and I am silent and I have kept many storms in my heart so that my mother does not get upset when she sees me, I can do anything for her happiness. Thank you very much for visiting my post and understanding my feelings

You're welcome my friend.
I hope you are always in God's protection, give you ease in every business and may you and your mum always be happy. I wish you all the best.
Thank you for sharing your story, I am very proud of you.

 2 months ago 

Wow, you have used this opportunity very effectively. At one point, you have told us about your baba, who left forever. And on the other hand, you have given us a nice piece of drawing. A beautiful combination. I wish you luck in this contest.

Thank you so much for this appreciation and I like my presentation of the post. Bundle of thanks

Loading...

You have told us how much you loved your baba and we sympathize with you as you had a bad time too. It's so hurtful that somene that you have known for a while is no more! I'm glad you are back on your feet and success in the challenge my dear friend.

I am very happy that you have understood our sufferings and expressed your condolences. It was a very good thing for me because you could understand my pain here. With whom we live and when he is gone, it has become very difficult. It is true that her memory will never go away, but for my mother, I had to be better.
You have Commented and read my post
Thank you so much

In good fate I commend you, pleasures are all mine my dear friend, stay strong.

Hi, I'm sorry for your lost, but I share the thought that the souls of our loved ones are protective and they want us to feel in peace.

In the other hand, I liked very much your drawing inspired in horror movies. You are an artist.

Best wishes for you

Thanks, dear foe condolence. And you read my post very deeply. I like it. And I respect your kind words. Thank you so much for this appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62