You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal"

in Knack4buzzlast month

Your interesting experience is really a shocking one, you guys were very lucky to have escaped the jaws of of hurtful circumstances. You shared how much nervousness enveloped everyone in the group, I'm glad you scaled through the path, you live to tell the story of how you conquered henceforth. I loved the article, so captivating and insightful. Success in the challenge my dear friend.

Sort:  
 last month 

That wasn't interesting bro but shocking. We were four so we faced that without getting fainted but a single person would have gone down the trench on that hilly road. However, I still feel a chill down my spine whenever I recall that incident.

I'm hoping you get over the predicament and move forward in your life. Its indeed a time of sober reflection.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This comment has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making useful comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @sofian88

Well noted my dear friend, i would indeed put in more efforts to see to it that I bring forth more quality interaction subsequently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47