Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My Life In Paranormal."

in Knack4buzz3 months ago
Asalam-o-Alikum

Steemit Engagement Challenge  S19W3 - My Life In Paranormal..jpg

Image taken from Freepik

My Paranormal Dream 1

I was waiting for such contest where I could share my paranormal dreams which were actually true. One of the dreams is during childhood, I was sleeping at my home and see some evil ghosts in my maternal grandmother's home who tried to scare me and my family. They wanted to hurt us and trying to move us out of that house. I can still remember there were two side stairs. One was safe side but second was leading to an empty room.

Ghosts.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

In that room which was locked for many years, there was an evil ghost who usually come to my dreams to scare me. I was not aware that there really was a ghost and after I told my mother she confirmed there is a ghost living in that room and he always try to scare my mother and her siblings when they were young. After few years, my maternal grandmother shifted to another home and few days after they shift that house fell down. My dream was real about that ghost who was trying to move us out.

My Paranormal Dream 2

Another dream that I saw during my matriculation studies. I woke up in dream and go to the main door and look at the upper portion grill. There I saw an evil ghost coming out of my grandfather's room. That ghost when he reach the grill, he look at me and started smiling. I still can remember how he was looking at me and smiling. I was so scared after waking up.

Ghost Upstairs.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

I told my family and they asked help from someone who said yes there is a ghost on upper portion of your house who wanted to kill you. It is a blessing from Allah that he showed you early that ghost because after few days that ghost wanted to kill one of you. We then do some recitations and that ghost leave our house and never came back.

Paranormal Activity

I was not alone seeing the dreams but my elder sister and younger brother have seen ghosts with naked eyes right infront of them. Once my sister was upstairs and talking with grandfather, a ghost came and grab her from her hairs. My grandfather quickly cut tip of hairs to protect my sister because that ghost wanted to take her with her in his world. My sister can hear their screams almost every day and after every few minutes. There were a lot of ghosts wanted to take her with them in their world.

Ghosts Real.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

I myself have seen strange things. I remember when I woke up in midnight I saw some strange lights in string hanging in the air and were 1 meter away from me. I saw them with naked eyes and they always disappear after 4-5 seconds when I wokeup. From past 3 years these lights string are not coming near me. But I still seeing some strange horror dreams which I cant disclose here.

Thank You For Reading

Achievement 1

Divider line.png

This is all from me for the "Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My Life In Paranormal."" I invite @paholags, @mini80, and @danish578 to participate in this contest.

Divider line.png

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

I can relate to your experience of watching such a dream and confirmed by your siblings. I am sure about the existence of ghosts and evil forces because certain souls who remain unsatisfied do not rest in peace and stay active in this world.

Gosh, i wonder if you would have those dreams if you grew up where I am. I neder saw, heard a ghost and no dreams. If it comes to dreams there are dream explainers. If at all we discuss them at home, It has always something to do with our own mind. I wonder how you saw the ghost is bad and the other as good. I find it hard to believe in this but trust you you say it scares you.

You have shared how much you had a paranormal life during your early days of childhood, you shared the dangerous dreams of the ghost that disturbs you and also how the ghost least your house to the next house and it came falling down. You had an interesting and captivating entry, most especially how you arranged your article while using intriguing images to make your points.

Muchas veces los sueños son un tanto extraños y cuando somos niños nos asustamos y pensamos que son una realidad pero tu hermana también tuvo la presencia de esas cosas extrañas que vistes en tus sueños y que eran muy feos esos fantasmas y muy malvados porque les querían hacer daño a tu familia

Loading...

Wow, you are very lucky to have dreamed of the incident to be aware of something that will happen to your family. Even though the dream was scary, the dream brought blessings to your family.

@chasad75
According to your dreams, there is an encounter that is unusual, there is no doubt that a ghost was haunting your namesake's house in your dreams and there is no doubt that a locked room that says It was closed for years and there was a ghost in it and it was very scary and scary in that they wanted to scare you and you got scared. Know that fear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72