You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scary LIfe of a Moderator

in Knack4buzz5 days ago

What should I say. I am feeling the same abandoned, no follow of rules and no appreciation of the work. I said to you to only do moderation of your day which is your responsibility and must not burden yourself. Are you hired on Steemit? Are you getting paid for doing work of others? Or anyone appreciate you of your hardwork you did during moderation on whole week?

World is just like this we need to not over deliver if it is not worthy. Life is all about peace not only of body but specially of mind. However, I hope things will change and right direction will be followed soon. Stay Blessed :)

Sort:  
 5 days ago (edited)

It is the right word: abandoned.

I started something new @hive-152479
https://steemit.com/hive-152479/@wakeupkitty/communities
I will build it in the next days/weeks. The chatroom is open to read and reply.
See those 3 links underneath... Is this what soon will happen?

I am ignored since a week or longer, long before this post, we both are. It's fine with me.
There are posts not moderated for longer. I will do some now and that's it.

I hope as well it will change for the better, know you have my support and we are not alone in this. Please, join SCB.

Blessings to you my friend you are a good writer and moderator.

Everything you say is true.
🤗🍀♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43