You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

in Knack4buzz3 months ago

I understand fear can cause that kind of behavior, bur I personally think we should be more afraid of livings since some of them are not good persons.

Maybe you were very young, but shouldn't be afraid of someone you in fact knew and never did bad to you, you could have cause and accident in the rush, but I understand your mind was affected by beliefs of fear regarding ghosts and lost souls with which some of us grow up.

Greetings. Best of luck.

Sort:  

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53

Thank you ma. Honestly whenever I hear such kind of news I do fear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67