Contest : Outdoor games

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am participating in this contest of Knack4buzz. This contest is organised by @khursheedanwar . So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;

pexels-rdne-8035099.jpgpexels

I have always been fond of playing games. I like all types of games, whether it is an indoor game or an outdoor game. I like playing outdoor games more because I like going out of the house and enjoying the game with all my friends in an open field. Although there are many outdoor games like volleyball, football, basketball, cricket etc.

but my most favorite game is cricket because to play this game, I go to a big open field with all my friends and we friends play a match of 20-20 overs among ourselves, so that we friends meet each other and also have a lot of entertainment by playing cricket match.

pexels-mam-ashfaq-1314585-3452356.jpgpexels

Cricket match is my very favorite game, I often go out with my friends to play this game after taking permission from my parents and enjoy the cricket match to the fullest by playing the game in a big field, this ground is at a short distance from my house where I often go to play cricket match game with my friends.

Every week on the weekend I definitely go to play this cricket match game. If there is any school holiday apart from that, then all of us friends meet and make a plan to play this cricket match game and definitely go to play.

pexels-case-originals-3800541.jpgpexels

I am very fond of batting in the cricket match game. However, I bat very well. My friends always ask me to go for opening every time and I always open for my team. All my friends say that I play very good shots in the cricket match game and I stay on the pitch very carefully for a long time, due to which the run score of the match becomes very good.

Although I bowl well too, but I bat very well. I bowl only sometimes. When none of my friends come to play, then if bowling is required, then only I do it, otherwise I only do fielding and batting. But because of my studies I am not able to concentrate much on the cricket match game now .

pexels-pixabay-274506.jpgpexels

because I do not play many matches now when my exams are over and then when the school holidays will start then I will play this cricket match game again and will have a lot of fun.

I would like to invite my few steemain friends:

@ruthjoe , @simonnwigwe , @sahmie

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

It is very good that you like to play outdoor games. It is very important for our health. There is no doubt that participating in such games is very important to stay healthy. So you are a fan of cricket and this is very good. I also like cricket very much and it is good to know that you have made a good coach on how to score and how to stay behind for a long time. We are very thankful to you for sharing such a good post with us

Wow cricket match game is your favorite outdoor game. I haven't played the game before,I'll try it one day to see how the game looks like.
Best luck in the contest bro 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86