Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

in Knack4buzz11 hours ago
Hello Knack4buzz Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting Steemit Engagement Challenge S19- W3: which is all time my favourite topic “My life in paranormal" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

pexels-elina-araja-1743227-3319333.jpgpexels

The subject of this competition is as full of curiosity and mystery as it is hair-raising. We all humans have a desire to know about this other world. But if we talk a little more about it or watch a horror movie, then it becomes difficult to even go to the out of room at night. Because whatever we see, we start imagining it in our real life.

Imagination is sometimes very strong which creates terror in us and this is a different world which no one has been able to understand till date. Many scientists have lost, the intelligence of great scholars has fallen short in front of these natural laws.

Many times in our life, some such things happen or our parents have told us which force us to think whether ghosts really exist or is it just our misconception. Well, whatever I heard from my parents in my life or felt something, I would definitely like to share it with you.

pexels-pixabay-278303.jpgpexels

So many rules and rituals are performed for living and dying. Let me tell you an incident. It was my maternal uncle's son's wedding. My maternal uncle died and he had a lot of money. On the day of the wedding, there was some shortage in some puja. It is said that donations for ancestors should be given in puja. (Pitron means people who have died are called ancestors.) So, at my maternal uncle's wedding, he forgot to take out money for some puja.

When the wedding procession started, the money for ancestors is taken out in the wedding, so my aunt had to take out money. She did not have change at that time, so she took money from her friend who was standing next to her and started taking out the money for ancestors.

pexels-mart-production-7277951 (1).jpgpexels

As soon as she extended her hand to do this work, her friend had given her money, my grandmother's spirit came and slapped my aunt and said that I have given you so much money. After that, you had to ask for it from others, seeing which everyone's hair stood on end.

No one was able to speak out of fear, wondering if this was true. My aunt started trembling. She immediately apologized, touched his feet, took out some money from her pocket and kept it aside. Then her friend calmed down and everyone went to the wedding happily. But everyone was so scared that no one wanted to come and sit near her friend.

pexels-brett-sayles-3406020.jpgpexels

Let me tell you an incident. When my younger son was born and he was 6 months old, my father-in-law died. He had a great desire to feed his grandson. But he had become so ill that he was not even able to lift him in his lap. When he died, one night we were all sleeping and I felt very well that someone was playing with my child and I wanted to turn my neck to see my children.

But it felt as if someone frize me in my sleep and I am understanding everything, I just want to turn and look but my neck is not turning and I am still in my sleep, so the feeling was very tension filled for me. I was scared, very scared and even today it has been 12-13 years, but when I think about it, I get goosebumps. I am scared, I shared this feeling with my mother, she told me that look, it is possible that he comes to see his family, a person wishes to die.

pexels-rdne-5875097.jpgpexels

But to tell you the truth, my fear was such that for many days I slept with a piece of iron under my pillow, so that I do not feel scared because you can fight with a real thing. But there is no solution to this thing, it is beyond the understanding of the world.

What happens after death, where does a person go, this is a mystery and probably will always remain a mystery. How much worship and donations do we do, do they get any benefit from it, this is a big question and today's Pandits take advantage of this secret and make you spend all over the world.


25% to @null


image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @patjewell , @o1eh, @goodybest , @stef1"

Cc : @khursheedanwar , @sahar78

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hola apreciada amiga. Creo totalmente lo que nos cuentas. Y a pesar que en mis creencias los muertos están dormidos y no pueden regresar al plano terrenal, existen espíritus que pueden hacerse presente en la vida de los humanos y perturbar de esa manera. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones.

Sho! You have shared two scary stories.
I can understand why you had goosebumps all over your body, as it would also have happened to me.

There are two things in life we know.

  1. We know that we are all going to pass on
  2. We don't know what happens after we've passed on

Best wishes for the contest!
PS: I've dropped an entry.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63