Contest alert!!//Family fun day

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

Hello friends regards to everyone I'm Anthony from Nigeria and it's a pleasure to have you on my post, I'm engaging in this week's amazing Contest to give out my best.


Share any family gathering fun or any fun day with family in the form of any event or function or any special occasion. Be original and creative freely.

Apparently, it's been many years since I and the other members of my family celebrated together in Unity and love, all because my siblings are working in different cities that are far from home but there does come home to celebrate Christmas with the family.

Screenshot_2024-06-26-22-20-50-13_e5d3893ac03954c6bb675ef2555b879b (1).jpg

The recent fun which family and I celebrated together although my elder brothers weren't around was the birthday celebration of my dad I can vividly remember that day as if it was yesterday, May 6, 2023 was my dad's birthday my immediate elder sister surprised him with a birthday cake and which he was very excited and we all celebrated as a family and we also did invite some family friends to come and celebrate with us, is about 1 year ago time passes but memories never leaves always enjoy every moment of your life.

Screenshot_2024-06-26-22-08-16-28_e5d3893ac03954c6bb675ef2555b879b (1).jpg

I see friends as a family too, so lately my high school class mate's whom we all finished high school 2 years ago said we should host a get-together party for those of us that are around there posted it on the class group chat and we all agreed to meet at the venue of the place was Satcom luxury & suitable hotel there fixed a date and we all stocked to it, the joy of seeing someone you haven't seen for apparently 2 years now I was too egal to see them all.

Screenshot_2024-06-26-22-21-32-09_e5d3893ac03954c6bb675ef2555b879b (1).jpg

And we finally met most of my real Gee's didn't come unfortunately but I was still kinda happy to see the ones that came thou we all had a good time together, we ate and drank not too acholic cos I'm allergic to it we took photos as a piece of memory to remember that day, all the memories that we created in school would do last forever.
Big thanks to @khursheedanwar.

This contest got me reminiscing about the good old days

I would love to respectfully invite @bornaventure24, @onomzy01, and @rajusam to participate in this contest.

 Thanks to everyone for reading my post, 
 show some love by upvoting this post!!! 🙏🏽
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

Wow you guys have a happy family and your dad is so cute upon the years.
What if he was still that young back then🙈🤔🤔😎

Your party too with your High school colleagues is another sweet gathering,I must say you where totally happy.
Best luck in the contest dear friend 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57