You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: stand up comedy horror

in Knack4buzz2 days ago

Haha. Brilliant.

I have a two liner:

Why did the Ghost go to the party?
The boo-gie all the night.

I read that somewhere years ago and still haunts me to this day everytime I think or read about ghost. From now on, I will remember of ghosts every time I see a Gucci bag for sure.

It's becoming a pattern: Seeing a Gucci bag, remembering ghosts, remembering the boo-gie.

Sort:  

Thank you, I remember the story of the ancient people about the seven thieves (pancuri tujoh) and the story of the mute and the person who spoke with a hare lip (si shyoe)

There were many folktales Acehnese had which much of them might have been forgotten now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62