You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Inspired by beauty.

in Knack4buzz28 days ago

Hello brother
This mini k2 inspired me a lot when I visit Karachi I must go to this Gol Pahari where we see full Karachi view. You present this place in a good way and everyone want to visit this place. Like in short video you shows the incredible view of karachi. I can't even imagine. You get benefits of no service and visit this place with childrens. Hope you all enjoy a lot there. I wish you the best of luck.

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Dear brother, thank you for commenting in such a beautiful way. I'm delighted to hear that you have the desire to visit Mini K2. I welcome you and offer to personally take you on a tour when you arrive. You'll be able to see the entire Karachi from Gol Pahari .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44