Indoor games | Cherished Moments: Indoor Games That Bring Us Together

in Knack4buzz3 months ago
Hello Everyone
I'm AhsanSharif From Pakistan
Greetings you all, hope you all are well and enjoying a happy moment of life with steem. I'm also good Alhamdulillah.

I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. As we talk about indoor games, there are many games played at home that we enjoy our life. There are many occasions when we get together to play games and perform with each other. So I will also explain about my indoor game. I hope you guys will like it.


Created On Canva

Playing Ludo

A game we usually play in our house is called Ludo. Also known as a family game, it is very easy to play. And every man, woman, child, and even the elderly play it. Because there is no hard work involved.

This game is usually played in our house and we play it with great enthusiasm as a whole family. Sometimes we play with two to three people and sometimes we play as a whole team of four people. Often we play games when my brother comes home from vacation. Because he works outside all month, when he comes off, we arrange good activities for him. Be it for food, play, or any other activity that brings him relief. In this way, love and affection grow in us, so when my brother comes home, we must play this game in the morning and evening.

This game was introduced to us by my Uncle John because when we used to visit him, the whole family would sit and play this game. When we started going there, we also started liking it, we often sat and played with them. But gradually we got more fond of it due to which we fell in love with this game and today we also play this game a lot in our house. Thus we have a lot of fun when we play games with our uncles.

Our parents are our masters in this game because they introduced us but sometimes when we sit together and play together, when they lose then we get excited and excited. Due to this, there is a lot of noise here and we enjoy a lot on this occasion. So then we play the game by competing with each other so that no one loses. But in the end, there is only one decision, one has to lose and one has to win. In this way, we do a good activity among ourselves and we enjoy chatting with each other.

image.png

This is the game that makes us very happy as a family because whenever we are bored we play through this game. And so when our other family members come to our house then we play this game with them for fun which gives us a lot of fun. Be it winter or summer we enjoy this game. And this is a common game by which we engage each other in this way.

Playing Pubg

Also, a popular game is the online game through which I stay connected with my friends. We play this game when I am at home and free and my friends are away from me and they are free. Meanwhile, we chat with each other and have a lot of fun. This game is an online game called pubg mobile game.

This is a game that many people play with great interest. This is the game that makes us famous very quickly for example you can take the example of our Pakistani famous YouTuber Ducky Bhai when he started playing this game. Because of this game, they rose to prominence and today they are the top YouTubers in Pakistan.

This game is an army game type in which we have to kill other people. For example, a match of 50 people takes 50 people to land in different places and attack each other. The one who remains on the last is the winner of this game, so in this, we have a squad of four. Some people play doubles with a squad of two and some people play singles.

image.png

In this we have different types of outfits and those outfits are very beautiful. Most people even put money on top of that to get them. When they invest money, they get various rewards which they then upgrade. When things get upgraded, it's nice because what's at level one isn't as special as it gets at level five, so there are different outfits, different bags, skins, and so on.

I have different types of guns. The advantage of upgrading these guns is that when you fire an upgraded gun and hit someone, it will play an animation. And in the same way, when that person dies, they upgrade the box that is created for him in which his loot is kept. It has a variety of animations and looks beautiful. Due to this people are very crazy about it and coming to this game they also spend on it and upgrade it.

So I mostly sit in my house and enjoy these games it is my favorite game. With their help, I enjoy my free time a lot. The first game called Ludo is a game that I usually play with my relatives or with my family and have fun with them. This keeps growing our love and affection for each other, we do art with each other in our free time.

Another game is the pubg mobile game which I play with my friends. And we make a good connection with friends who are far away from me. The advantage of this game is that it also has our voice call. We keep talking and playing games together. We enjoy it from both sides. So these two games are my very favorite games. Hope you guys like my games. Thank you all for stopping by.

All Pictures are my property taken from my mobile.

Invitation:
@eveetim, @ewela, @neelofar

Cc:
@khursheedanwar

Dated: 03-08-2024 About Me
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53