My Steemit Journey // My Admiration for Pakistan ๐Ÿ˜Ž /100% POWER SET๐Ÿ’ชsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Pakistan โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steem Pakistan members. Before I start describing my journey, I would like to introduce myself.๐Ÿ˜‰

I just saw this contest so I can join now.
I am from turkey. In 10 days I will be 27 years old. I studied English for 2 years but left halfway.
I am married and I have 2 children, a girl and a boy.

โ€ขThe Steemit platform is a cryptocurrency network that aims to reshape the current social media understanding by creating a vibrant, active and constantly growing economy.
And I think it is the most useful and revenue generating community of social media tools.

I did not learn this platform by anyone's advice. Because the number of uses much less-active in Turkey. one day I decided again and found my password.
I came here with my own effort and effort. Because I don't have many people I would interact with my own fellow citizens.
This is very sad for me. There are still many things I don't know.

steemit.iyidir.jpg

I first met the SteemFoods community.
I participated in cooking contests. I learned some things by doing wrong. Back then, I didn't even know what Steem power meant.

Ekran Alฤฑntฤฑsฤฑxxx.JPG

That was about steem power about 1 week ago.

Ekran Alฤฑntฤฑsฤฑ.JPG

Now I brought it to this number. Maybe it doesn't mean much to you. But I call it labor. After I put my kids to sleep, I did research until the morning. I learned. I will not be able to name anyone. Because nobody guided or advised me.

I continue to do success missions in the Newcomers Community. Thank you to @cryptokannon for this :)

๐“ฆ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ฝ ๐“ช๐“ถ ๐“˜ ๐“ฑ๐“ฎ๐“ป๐“ฎ ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“ป?

Even though he came here for Passive income at first, I enjoy being here now. Reading the diaries, recipes and lives of people of different nations is enjoyable. And I guess there will be a social media that will be used by more people in the future.
My goal is to come to better places and meet more people.

๐™’๐™๐™ฎ ๐™–๐™ข ๐™„ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™Ž๐™ฉ๐™š๐™š๐™ข ๐™‹๐™–๐™ ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ฃ ๐™˜๐™ค๐™ข๐™ข๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™ฎ?

This must be the real question. Both the brotherhood of our countries and the love of our people for each other drew me here.
I am also impressed that you are one of the biggest communities here :)
My love for this community is my trip to Pakistan many times. I went to Pakistan for English development. Over the years, I will not forget the place and its people. Their love for the Turks enchanted me. ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ
Very welcoming community. I have visited many places and would love to see it once again :)

I know enough to tell myself, I listen to Turkish music not to forget.:)

That's why I follow and love this community carefully.
Thank you for reading this much of my steemit journey.
Pakistan from my own frame;

IMG_0979.jpg
Faisal Mosque

DSC_1606.JPG
Cricket field

DSC_1078.JPG
Japanese Park

Supporting me in this journey I just started and who gave me positive votesmany times @steemcurator04, @steemcurator01 , @steemcurator03 and keeps me informed ,, @steemcurator2 supporting us in our daily activity @steemitblog ,. @steemalive
Thank you very much. you are the ones who encourage and give me hope.๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ˜

Also introducing this community to us and organizer and supporting this competition @steemcurator07 @steem-pakistan
@rashid001 ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ด๐“ผ ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ๐“ป...

Stay with love โฃ๏ธ

Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย 

@svm038
๐ŸŒนWe Welcome you to Steem Pakistan Community๐ŸŒน
thanks for sharing your steemit journey , and i am glad to read that you have a done alot of efforts to learn , nobody guided you and all you have done by research ..
Thanks for love For Pakistan ,

Thank you for reading ๐Ÿ˜Œ

ย 4 years agoย 

Nice to meet you My friends but your late contest is over if you participated in time i think you could be our first winner. Contest time over as post got payout.. Be active and try next time..

I'm so sorry but it doesn't matter thank you.

Wow, you really made efforts on your own. Welcome. I couldn't do it on my own, someone guided me but you, you are a very determined woman. Thank goodness that you made it to this platform. Your hard work will surely pay off. How are your kids and people over there doing? Am glad that you shared your journey with us.
#twopercent #nigeria

yes I am a strong and determined lady. But I'm glad I met people with lovely hearts like you, I'm happy for this, I know that if I have a question, you can help. :)

Yes dear @svm038. Thank you for your prompt response

you are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53