You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Journey // My Admiration for Pakistan 😎 /100% POWER SET💪

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Wow, you really made efforts on your own. Welcome. I couldn't do it on my own, someone guided me but you, you are a very determined woman. Thank goodness that you made it to this platform. Your hard work will surely pay off. How are your kids and people over there doing? Am glad that you shared your journey with us.
#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  

yes I am a strong and determined lady. But I'm glad I met people with lovely hearts like you, I'm happy for this, I know that if I have a question, you can help. :)

Yes dear @svm038. Thank you for your prompt response

you are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51