Better Life || The Diary Game season 3: 6-11-2020

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Assalam u alikum

Welcome to my new diary post. I hope all steemin are well. I get up early in the morning. I pray fajar. I make a cup of tea and breakfast and iron my clothes. I have some difficulties that's why I does not post on diary game in those days. I am busy in those days.Today season is very great. I am not attached with social media. But I like steemit.
I like to post on steemit.I like gardening and that's why I love nature. I feel happy to see my plants in my garden. I have some fruit trees and vegetable plants. They provides us fresh fruit and vegetables in the different season.

20201105_103651.jpg

20201105_103657.jpg

Then I draw a sketch. I like drawing and art work. I hope you like my sketch. I want more practice to draw a sketch and art work. This is 3D art work.

I prepared lunch. We eat lunch. I pray zuhar and then I went to sleep for one hours.

20201101_115431.jpg

I woke up 4 pm. I pray asar, and recite Holy Qur'aan for an hour.

Next, I usually watch some TV and chat with my family then I do my work and help my mother in the house work.
After I have finished work, then I cook dinner. In my house I usually make dinner.Working at home can be very convenient and I love being able to talk to people around the world. It is also nice working in a school and seeing people on a regular basis and working in a team. So I feel I have the best of this world. The family eat dinner together at 7:30pm. After dinner I wash up pot and did my homework, and then I sit on the sofa and watch television.
I check my facebook and chat my friends.
My diary is close to my heart. I wrote my whole day work in my diary.Then We discus on our day, and at about 11 0'clock I go to bed.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51