Better Life || The Diary Game season 3: 29-10-2020

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

ASSALAM U ALIKUM

WELCOME TO MY NEW DIARY GAME POST.
I hope all steemins are fine. I woke up early in the morning. I pray namaz. I prepared breakfast. I have a breakfast. Then I wash the pots and clean my room. It's my daily routine.

20201030_145148.jpg

Today season looks great. Then I went to my garden and put water on vegetable plants and trees. Gardening is a good and enjoyable pastime. Each garden is surrounded by a fence. Working at home can be very convenient and I love being able to talk to people around the world. Then I come back home and finished my daily work.

20201030_192925.jpg

20201030_192929.jpg

I like to share my art work,drawing, painting and sketching in my diary game post. I am draw this sketch. I like this sketch.I think this sketch looking great. A sketch is a rapidly executed freehand drawing that is not usually intended as a finished work.If you want good success, you have to sow the seeds of good thoughts and deeds, and be patient.
I prepared lunch 12pm. Then I pray the namaz. We ate lunch together.
After the lunch I take some rest.
I usually read the books. I like to read novels and stories. I read a novel in urdu. Its ending is best. Then I pray asar. Then, I recite the Holy Qur'aan for half an hour. I prepared evening tea. Then I talk my friend an hour. I used facebook and instagram. Then I walk to my garden and see the sunset. I like sunset. I put water on plants and trees. I come back home and pray. Then I prepared a dinner. We eat dinner. I see drama on television in 8:30 pm. We talk about all our day, what we do today. I am tired very much but I make a diary game post on steemit. Then I go to bed and fall a sleep.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by Rashid001 , A Country Representative from PAKISTAN. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51