You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST ALERT -- WHAT IF YOU CAN CHANGE HOW THE CRYPTO WORLD OPERATES? 50 STEEM IN REWARDS❤️❤️

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago (edited)

Hello @haidermehdi, it is indeed a great privilege to suggest changes I will like to make in cryptocurrency. That is why if I am allowed to do so, I will make the following changes:

Am happy to join this contest and cryptocurrency is the next big deal. I will just want to make one change to cryptocurrency

I will want to make the value of cryptocurrencies more stable and predictable like fiat. If am.able to steady the price of cryptocurrencies, it will make it more attractive for investment and more people with capital are willing to invest in it. So I will like to stabilize the value of cryptocurrencies.
Thank u

Sort:  

Sucha good entry @ngoenyi i really appreciate your thoughts as they are not for you but you are thinking of the steemit platform as a whole.
Much love and appreciation :)
1 Steem Confirmed❤️
Yours,
Haidermehdi
#onepercent
#pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49