You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST ALERT -- WHAT IF YOU CAN CHANGE HOW THE CRYPTO WORLD OPERATES? 50 STEEM IN REWARDS❤️❤️

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

I like how the crypto world operates but if there's anything I'll like to change I think I'll like to create a medium where we can recover lost crypto or crypto that was sent to the wrong wallet. I'll also like a means where everyone will come together to boost a particular crypto instead of creating many that'll end up having less or no value

Sort:  

That would be some great initiative :)
Hope you are doing well :)
Thank you for participating.
1 Steem Confirmed :)
Yours,
Haidermehdi.

Thanks so much @haidermehdi you're really doing a great job here and your dedication amounts to much support, do have a lovely day, #iamdanny #nigeria

Thanks a lot once again @iamdanny :)
#onepercent
#pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70