You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary game: 25-August-2020

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago (edited)

Today season is great. I think today is a rainy day. I take some pictures on clouds.
This rainy view is great. I like rainfall. I enjoy the rain in my home. Rain is create a beautiful scenery.

I dont want to demoralize you but are you copying work from other's post? I just read the above quoted lines on a different post.

@abdt @rashid001 please check this.
@pink-ring

Read this post i found the similar limes there as well

The content should be original and i think we need to keep track of this :)

Sort:  

@laraib07 I invited you to support that post, not to do this. And many thanks to you ❤️ @haidermehdi, I am glad that we have another supporter, I feel stronger when you appreciate the posts and notify mistakes sometimes too. You do the work which we miss sometime.

 4 years ago (edited)

We all have to work together if we want our community to grow.
People can make mistakes, but we can not afford to lose them so we have to guide them to the most.
I hope @laraib07 would be making much more better content in the future :)
Afterall We Are Steem Pakistan :)
#onepercent #SteemPakistan

Agree:)

Exactly agree

ok sir I edit post

I hope you wont mind me saying all this but we learn from our mistakes :)
You can have same thoughts no doubt but you can not copy them my friend :)

ok I understand Actually i am new here ... I can't understand all function ..withdraw wallet etc but I am try understand sorry for that

No problem, mis @laraib07 you will get help, just try asking on a post done by anyone in community... Like to them you mention in every post. Admin mods all will tell you....

Ok support u and encourage me ....Insha Allah I do the best post in steem Pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62