Man Should learn from every experience

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Life is full of experiences.
Every experience of life teaches man something.

success-life-depends-experience-pictured-as-word-bat-to-show-crucial-successful-business-d-illustration-190528995.jpg

Today I would like to share another experience with my friends.
About ten years ago today. I was studying religion in a madrassa. The full course of the madrasa was eight years and I had completed five years.
I had a friend who was 25 years older than me and I used to call him Uncle. They often tell me that you can never be successful by staying in a madrassa and that you will spend your whole life just being the imam of a mosque.
I often did not listen to them.

arabic-men-praying-front-mosque-vector-illustration-98613717.jpg

Life went on like this and I really began to understand the purpose of my life that after completing my education I would lead a mosque.
During my education, my father's financial situation was very bad and I had to help my father with household expenses.
I thought I would go to the madrassa in the morning and go to people's homes in the evening and teach their children to recite the Qur'an.
That way, I would be able to help my father with my household expenses.
Shortly after, I got a home tuition to recite the Qur'an. I started teaching the Qur'an to the children.
I used to think every day that I was the teacher of the children and the parents of the children would give me a lot of respect.
But everything was against my thinking. I was considered just a servant. And even when I was five minutes late, I was asked a lot of questions. If I had a holiday at home due to some busy schedule, I would have to go on Sundays instead of this holiday.
For a while I kept thinking that I had to do this to help my father. And I taught home tuition the same way.
Then one day I was ready to go home after studying.
My baby student abused me and told me to go. I couldn't stand it and I slapped him in the face.
The next day the baby's mother told me why you slapped my daughter. If you had said anything to my daughter, you should have told me.
Hearing this, I became discouraged and thought that I had received my religious education for the pleasure of Allah and His Prophet BPUP and not to be someone's servant.

images.jpg

Just that day I started working as a delivery boy at a hotel with the help of my friend who explained it to me.
That day was like a revolution in my life. I worked in a hotel for a while and later started working in a university. With the job, I completed my bachelor's degree. And today I am doing my business as an education ambassador.

Today, I attribute this success to my friend who helped me take the first step.

It is very good to study religion if its purpose is only to please Allah and His Prophet PBUH.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@faiz.rehman , you know life is not a bed of roses ..
Every failure makes you more stronger , if you believe you can get succes then nobody can stop you till you get that..

Life hurts, indeed. Little same is happening with me now, I have completed one year and got tensions like you. Also you are right we are not servants of them. Now we don't want to use bid voting as reward so I request to @ rashid001 sir, do support on the post with CR. Allah bless you and us all.

fazu your good content creator but i don't have vp for you.. this is so bad i will suggest you to join #worldofxpilar the admin @xpilar will curate you and you can earn vote in his contest.. And also join #projecthope if you can create their type of content.... Don't forget to be active in steempakistan we will support you as we can.

Thank you so much...

 4 years ago 

@faiz.rehman 💓you have wonderful writing skills . Why dont you participate in The Diary Game.
I personaly invite you to take part and be visible at steemit this is a very good opportunity ..
You can read the rules here thediarygame Season 2 final rules
And folloe @steemitblog for updates ..

Regards @rashid001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41