Write your Steemit trip: My Two Months.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago
Hello Friends!
Today I'm going to tell you a little bit about my Steemit trip. As you all know I arrived to the community thanks to @luiyi-22 who was already 1 year and a half in the platform. My fun adventure in the Steemit Family started on August 1st. The first days it was very complicated for me to understand the codes, the format, even the labels, I always forgot one.


Little by little I read some posts and understood more and more what Steemit was all about. And so the days went by and I was encouraged to participate in #TheDiaryGame, as well as to participate in different contests of the community #ccc, #. But as you can see, my trip is full of heroes, because as everybody knows, my Scouter was very delicate, and there were many heroes that said they were present and gave us their support. Also I have had a lot of fun, and more than anything I have learned a lot of new things that I can apply in my day to day.

My journey of steemit I have not done it alone, I have counted with the support of @luiyi-22 who guided me from the first moment, as well as I have counted with the suggestions of @leyxi209, @zhanavic69 and @ mariita52. But more than anything, more friends joined the trip, among them I can mention @castor27, who put in all his effort and enthusiasm.

Within this whole trip I was also able to buy the battery for my Canaima laptop with my savings from Steem, and I was also able to pay for the course that I wanted to take on Eyebrows and Eyelashes. Likewise my Steemit trip continues with my project of 5th year, Well so far the theme I have thinking to choose, nothing better than to make known to more people the platform. And so on my journey will be extended after all is a great pleasure to be part of the distinguished family of Steemit.

<I hope you all had a great day! Greetings <3



I invite you to see my Presentation Post:

More about me.



~Never change the goal, just try harder
.. ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68