You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Platform's Hash(#) Works - A Great Mystery Solved | @abdt

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

And there's no mistake because of you read the post with flow. I write that easy for you. If some one have less Steem powers his hash number will be down and less from me, not near to 1 but less from my number. I think you have to spend sometime with English.

Sort:  

Ji Sir my English is very weak and you are definitely a maestro :)
I know who needs to spend time with english :)
Your sp > sardar sani sp
Your hash num < sardar sani hash number.

Why is that so man?

Again out of point and course.🤣

Han jb glt prove hojaen to ye bolen :)
Well done :)
Good luck bro with your fun. i just wanted to have a healthy chat and nothing more. No other person on steemit talks so rudely :) Good luck Sir :)

I feel you as a rude person. Because you didn't done great job, this is not how anyone want a healthy chat. First go and read "how to influence people and friends book " again.

Naughty xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57