How Steemit Platform's Hash(#) Works - A Great Mystery Solved | @abdt

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Assalam u alikum beautiful people welcome to a mysterious and fun post.

Today I am going to share a great information with you. This will really interesting information for some people who don't know about it. I am just sharing my idea and my thoughts and imaginations. I can be wrong, but let me share my thoughts with you. We have seen lot of changes in steemit platform, like the notifications tab was the most important thing for us.

First of all let me introduce with the "Hash" of steemit platform. You can find this in your profile, at top right and down from account name and "About". I was truly amazed when I saw this, from June. I thought for it many time, but at last today I got a point to share about "#" of steemit platform.


2.PNG
An Example of Hash

When I started looking Hash numbers of other users, I got the mystery solved. As you can see @rashid001 sir Hash number.

1.PNG

Now if you are thinking that the "#" of steemit works with, when the user joined. But this completely wrong, because you can see I joined steemit platform long ago from @rashid001 sir but the Hash number of his account is very near to "1". And mine is far from 4000 even. Let me share some more screenshots.

3.PNG
Here I got the real king of Hash number, @steemcurator01. I think most of people have got the point, and now I am pretty sure about my imaginations about "Hash" of steemit platform. If you are still confused, then.

The number of Hash (#) of steemit platform's at your profile, depends on your Steem Power:

It is now confirmed for me. This number works with amount of steem power we hold. If someone have less Steem Power from me, his Hash number will less from me, even he is more elder than me on steemit.

4.PNG

Screenshot of @sardar-sani's profile

He is one month elder than me on steemit platform, but how much SP he holds that is very small in amount. So you can see the Hash number of his account.

I hope you have got something new and interesting. I wanted to share this information with you through post. It can be used as a game, you can find the steemian with Hash number of your reputation or you can find the steemian with Hash number of SP you hold. Example: I have 750 Steem Power, I can find steemian who's on #750. Also I can find the person who's on #63. This will be quite funny game, on steemit platform.
I hope you enjoyed the post.
Stay tuned.
@abdt!

Sort:  

Thanks for clearing me, i was in tackle that this is based on how old user are..😂😂

 4 years ago (edited)

Bhai jan there is a little mistake in your explanation :)
Try to rectify that.
This post suggests that you are quite free nowadays xD

 4 years ago (edited)

I think there is no mistake, you had to point out if there was. And you are looking more free from me, your comment shows that. Also I used to spend time on steemit more when I am free. It means I am not free in life. You have done a mistake in little comment, "tgere" is not correct. That shows how you was quick to write down a meaningless comment.

Calm down brother, don't behave like an angry young man :)
I appreciate your efforts and your time for steemit. Great work.
By pointing out my mistake, you have proved how busy i am , so thanks. (That was just a spelling mistake anyways xD)

This number works with amount of steem power we hold. If someone have less Steem Power from me, his Hash number will less from me, even he is more elder than me on steemit

Find your mistake here my brother ;) Don't be angry.
If someone has higher steem power, his hash number would be lesser than the one have having lesser steem power. Try to understand your mistake before losing your temper my friend.
Good Luck have a great week :)
#twopercent #pakistan

You had to pint it out first in your comment with quote. I have full control on me but you seems some temper lost and a feeling of being rich and little attitude 💖.

And there's no mistake because of you read the post with flow. I write that easy for you. If some one have less Steem powers his hash number will be down and less from me, not near to 1 but less from my number. I think you have to spend sometime with English.

Ji Sir my English is very weak and you are definitely a maestro :)
I know who needs to spend time with english :)
Your sp > sardar sani sp
Your hash num < sardar sani hash number.

Why is that so man?

Again out of point and course.🤣

Han jb glt prove hojaen to ye bolen :)
Well done :)
Good luck bro with your fun. i just wanted to have a healthy chat and nothing more. No other person on steemit talks so rudely :) Good luck Sir :)

I feel you as a rude person. Because you didn't done great job, this is not how anyone want a healthy chat. First go and read "how to influence people and friends book " again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51