Betterlife - The Diary Game Season 3 - 12/10/2020 - My Today's Activity

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Assalam u alikum beautiful people welcome to another diary post.

I use to wake up little early every day. I woke up late also, but before opening our centre (where I am studying). It is sad for me, let you know, that our centre is again closed for some weeks. Now watching movies till late night is starting again in my daily activities. I will try reducing the quantity of time, I lose.

I was ready for our today's trip for village. But the plan got canceled, due to some issue. I went to the market for some work. You can feel coldness in sunlight here. I did some needy shopping and done my work. I returned to home at lunch time.

I use to do drive on bike, when I go to market. This is now becoming an habit of me. Some time I use to walk, but often I am using bike now. Coldness is started, winter season is my favorite actually. After doing lunch I felt fresh, then I sat on our tares for some fresh air and pollution.

In evening I went to meet a friend, we had great chat. After some time I said him good-bye and came back home. I purchased some needy things for home, from the shop near by home.

IMG20201012195125.jpg


Soap and rice for home.

IMG20201012195138.jpg

Potato

I started walking to home little fast. Because I was tired and I wanted to reach home faster. For taking some rest. I thought to share my Activities of day on steemit, through diary post. I am loving to write a diary post. I am writing my diary while I am drinking tea without milk. This is called "Qahwa" in Pakistan. It is very good helper in cold season, and it is helping me now.

I got lot of knowledge from steemit. Even I got English skills, now I try often to talk in English with my friends. I am still trying to write food article on English. That's why I am trying my best to write a good diary, and also I love to participate in #steemcryptochallenge. You can see the earlier posts.


Here the diary needs and end. I will try more quality and length next time.
@abdt!

Sort:  

Nice to see you bro you have spent your day good thanks for sharing these picture..

Thanks a lot friend.

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51