Betterlife - The Diary Game Season 3 - 11/10/2020 - A Tour To Village

in Steem Pakistan4 years ago

Assalam u alikum beautiful people welcome to another diary post.

Abbottabad is a place where you can feel 5 season in on year. The snow season is added in 5th season. The winter is started in Abbottabad now, summer left us so far. Because in summer we use to swim 2 or 3 times in a week, in river which is near from our village.

As usual today was very sunny, but the sunlight was not able to reduce the winter's coldness. This time we don't need any coat, but soon in November we have to wear a coat.

My uncle made a plan to go to village. We was four persons having 2 bikes. He had plan to cut
woods for our grand mother. We started our travel after lunch on bikes. As usual it was very cool travel of 18 KM on bikes. After reaching to village I captured a selfie with @sardar-sani.

IMG20201011155051.jpg

I tried my best to show the scenery of background in selfie. Our faces was not in a good condition after travel, but it was the demand of tour. We all often do as usual.

Then we did hard wood work. We did cut lot of woods for preparation of summer, for our grand mother. The work taken 1.5 hours of time. As the need of upcoming time we have to cut some more woods for preparation of summer.

So we have a plan to cut more woods tomorrow. We returned at the time of 6 PM. We will came back with a cute memory of our travel, our fun moments. Inshallah we will go tomorrow and if anything interesting happens, I will try to capture it.

I forgot to capture photo of tree cutting, but I will try to capture tomorrow. Today I am very tired, with the work. I was not able to capture any photo while we was working.

There the diary needs and end. I will try more quality and length next time.
@abdt!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Happy winter season 😊@abdt

I know you are taking part in steem crypto challeng

Why our team member and you are not regular in The Diary Game ?

Where are our team members @sardar-sani and @tussef-akram

And nice selfie . both friends abdt and sardar sani😊

#twopercent #pakistan

Thank you for appreciation sir. @rashid001
I am trying to be regular in diary game from now. I told my both friends already to participate, I can not take any responsibility of them. 😊

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51