You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 5 | The 5 secrets of my successes.// Los 5 secretos de mis éxitos.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

I remember a phrase that I heard in my school age, "Pereserverance is mother to success".you are proving it with your experience

Then I managed to do something else that could also sell gas,

I have seen one of your other post which had some photos of cakes you made. You are good eentrepreneur

Happiness increases the productivity. So as you mentioned it is very important to stay happy always.

Btw your graphics are so beautiful ♥️♥️ creative things help us to change our mind and stay happy.

You are buying only the necessary things, which is good.. I should practice it. Again I like your graphics and all your ideas..

Thank you verymuch for joining with us. I would like to invite you to read other's entries too...

#entry12

Sort:  

Thank You

Thank you verymuch for joining with us. I would like to invite you to read other's entries too...

I read that we had no power last night when a power station exploded and the blackout was general. ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44