Contest | My Dream Vehicle | @zhanavic69 🚗🚌

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello my beautiful community of #SteemSriLanka a pleasure to be here again and in this contest, I love contests, it's good because one has the hope of winning, but participating we are already winning, from those who vote for us, comment us and even new followers.

This contest is about how would be the car of my dreams, a great idea of @saman88 and this is his link https://steemit.com/hive-133716/@saman88/contest-or-dream-vehicle-or-10-for-sl-charity

Ford Launches The First Transit minibus with 18 Seats

image.png

Source

As I am very familiar I like to share with my family that is small, I would like a small mini bus for that reason mini, but that is comfortable, Ford brand, this is a brand of vehicles that has been very reliable for many years, has workshops and sale of original spare parts.

To go on vacation with my whole family, no one is left behind, so we can all enjoy. I would also use it as another source of economic income as transport for special cases: school transport, trips, excursions.

image.png

And as a second option a smaller one, like this Toyota Yaris and just like that Red, four doors, two is very uncomfortable.

image.png

Source

If it would be the ideal car for my small family we are 3, like to go for a walk, to the movies, or shopping, to go to meetings.

The Toyota brand has released many models that are surpassing every day to the previous model, like this Toyota Yaris.

About this car I can only tell you that its top speed is 106 horsepower at 6,000 rpm and 140 Nm of torque at 4,200 rpm, and a 6-speed manual gearbox tuned for mountain roads.

So I'm going to gather a lot of sbd and steem to see if I can buy one of the two, dreaming doesn't cost anything and hope is the last thing to lose.

I invite @marybellrg @purrix @lisfabian

Firma Zhanavic69 Comunidad Sri Lanka..png

image.png

Sort:  

Ford Launches The First Transit minibus with 18 Seats

This vehicle is perfect for families, long trips that don't go home or overnight, a comfortable seat to lean on. but I can't bring a vehicle so I don't want that thing there🙊 hopefully your efforts to collect it as soon as possible may your dreams come true😊

the car I am thinking write about is also similar to your second option. but not same. I will share soon.. I am not a car person. but seems a good color :)

Hello well between tastes and colors that is a good color I wish I could have even a simpler one, but first I must learn to drive.

That minibus is very useful vehicle in family gatherings....😍

To go on vacation with my whole family, no one is left behind, so we can all enjoy.

Your intention is good...

Hello, I would like to travel with the whole family, it would be more exciting and fun than doing it alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64