Steem Sri Lanka Year-End Contest | Looking Back at 2021 @yahnel

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

CollageMaker_2021122517049550.jpg

Hello hello friends of Steem Sri Lanka it is a pleasure for me to participate in this contest proposed by @randulakoralage where it motivates us to reflect Looking Back at 2021 I hope to arrive on time as it is finished This year 2021 was marked by the continuity of the Coronavirus pandemic a little more flexible but with many limitations when I look back I see a difficult year in terms of the economy but there are no defenseless righteous or their descendants who beg for bread a promise of the Bible what to bring for me

IMG_20210912_131305.jpg

As a result of the covid 19 pandemic that began in 2020, I learned that each day brings its own eagerness, when the beginning of 2021 I did not have any special plans, I was grateful because despite the fact that almost my entire family was affected by the virus, there were no victims to regret that was already a gain for me

This year 2021 with a difficult economy, my sister @sharifanamin introduced me to this platform, it was difficult for me to register my country is going through a crisis at all levels and one of those is the failure of electricity and internet service, so my first publication was On December 25 of last year, three months after that, until today I have not stopped writing.

Thanks to this platform I have financial support for my family and I have also been able to help others with food, I made myself the best birthday present I went to the beach one weekend with the # club5050 initiative I am growing little by little when I look at myself back I realize that God has been good and merciful, just being healthy is a blessing, my beautiful nephew Rodrigo was also born.

CollageMaker_20211225192037878.jpg

I have also had difficult moments such as when a truck ran over my daughter, which for me was a miracle due to the magnitude of the accident, of course, she fractured her ankle but was born again, they were days of anguish when I look back I realize how lucky I am, there is nothing left. thank god for the good and the not so good

IMG_20211025_120314.jpg

When I look back I realize that I have a lot to be thankful for, it has been a year of much learning, thank you 2021 for the blessings for everything you have taught me, I have faith that 2022 will be better full of challenges and challenges to overcome.

CollageMaker_2021122519118311.jpg

There is only one day left of the contest I want to invite @geliel, @levisnisi @yenny2401 here is the link

Sort:  

Rodrigo is so cute. Even there were many difficulties faced, being strong is important.

Greetings thanks for commenting Rodrigo is the darling of the family blessings

miracle due to the magnitude of the accident, of course, she fractured her ankle but was born again

thank god.. hope she is fine now.. Wish you a happy new year

Greetings friend, thank God in rehabilitation it is a miracle of life I wish you a happy year 2022 with many successes and blessings 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82