How I Got into My Profession | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 09 | 10% for Sl-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Life is not successful without any Aim

9f775bb5-347e-40cc-a2a8-0f674e9940b8.jpg

Hello friends, after long time, we can be able to participate this contest organized by @alejos7ven with Steem Sri Lanka Community. Before enter to the contest we want to give special thanks to @alejos7ven introducing this amazing contest to us.

There are so many professions. Someone wants to be a doctor, a pilot, a teacher and so on. But in my lifetime, I want to become an engineer. Because I love this profession. Now I am success my aim. I'm a MEP Engineer in Maga engineering private limited.

In my childhood I want be an Engineer. Most of my friends played the sports and other subjects like biology, agriculture, art etc. But I never want them. So, for my advanced level examination I selected mathematics subjects to success my aim. In the grade 12 first term test I was never got higher marks in some subjects. But my teachers and my mother always promoted me to study hard and my mother instructed to me ‘’you can’t become a good man without good education, you must take care study well, bla bla bla…’’. So, I was changed some of my attitudes and my time table for learning as per my mother advice. Every day I spend 12 to 16 hours for my study. After the exam I joined the English diploma course in University of Sabaragamuwa, Sri lanka. The result came after some months and I selected to the faculty of engineering in University of Ruhuna, sri lanka. That day was a memorable day in my life. Throughout my time at university, I have done well my subjects as well as my practicals. In 2018, I could finish my B.Sc. (Hons) degree Specialized in Mechanical & Manufacturing engineer with second class lower division and after that joined to the Maga engineering private limited as a fresh engineer.

5f72c83f-49f6-4b32-bd76-f364b7a4ef2f.jpg

Now, at around 3 years I worked in there and got lots of experiences about engineering & construction field. I have to worked together with Mechanical, Electrical, Civil and etc. sides in this field. Also I want to achieve charted engineer position in future.

a30446bf-b59a-4a98-89c0-00c75dede906.jpg

a466661f-6910-4edd-a63b-6381a7c7f0b2.jpg

Iconic Glaxy Project-Rajagiriya Location
Main conttactor- Maga Engineering (Pvt) Ltd

My mother also be with me in every time and teachers, my friends in my advanced level classes always support me to success my aim.I always thanked of them to help me and advise me to study.

@sandupi,@mariannysleone and @ransika I will invited to you please join with this new contest organized by @alejos7ven in Steem Sri Lanka Community

Thank you!

Sort:  

Wish you all the sucess with your profession aiya!
Love to hear you came from Mother Ruhuna ♥️

Thank you so much nangi..🤪🤪🤪

!upvote 50

Wow bro,you effort was paid off, congratulations to you for reaching your main goal
#onepercent #twopercent #affable

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 200%

Thank you so much

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

@thimira You have jus enterd to the stream of industry... Please continue your journey... Be a competent professional in the industry... My wishes for that...

Thank you saman mahaththaya..

I'm a MEP Engineer

I'm really interested in MEP side. It is 1000 times better than civil. You are lucky.. I wish you a brighter future ayya 🤗

Thank you nangi😉

Hi, @thimira,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

You have been upvoted by @damithudaya, A Country Representative from Sri Lanka. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99