Happy Anniversary Steem Sri Lanka | 10% For Sl-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

ann.jpg

Hello fiends!

Sometimes our lives change dramatically. Sometimes can change our life from some peoples, some things.
One day, I planned to start an online business as part-time work. I searched everywhere about successful online businesses in Google, YouTube and other social media. So, @thimalteb introduced to me about this writing platform. He gave me an idea “You can write anything in #steemit”. But I thought it will not be succeeded because l has not with article writing ability. I tried to start #steemit with my #achievement01 post.

The first post is put in 08th months ago, but I really don’t know what is the process. I met a nice telegram friend. She is @randulakoralage. She told me about more things in steemit history and the process of the steemit bla bla bla…. After that, I’m able to join with Steem Sri Lanka Community as a member and I have put different articles in this community. I actually got a lot of experience because of this; I learned a lot about how to share my experiences as a team and how to help each other.

• What did Steem Sri Lanka bring to you
Steem Sri Lanka gave their valuable support to me know about #Steemit and #Steem. Today also they gave their support to me. Thank you Steem Sri Lanka Team, for your support. Another thing is Steem Sri Lanka like a heart of our account.
SSL gives full support to its members as well as other community members.

• Things you achieved
Met good friends like a family and they are very closely communicating with each member.
I was able to respect everyone's opinions and help those who needed help through this community.

• Things you did
Firstly, I’m able to join with Steem Sri Lanka Charity work. Really, It’s very valuable work. Steem Sri Lanka Gave happiness to a family with a special requirement child.

ssssssss.JPG

Link

Secondly, they gave me a good opportunity to conduct a weekly contest for the steemit member. In that time also Steem Sri Lankan members gave their valuable support to me.

20210503_154816.jpg

• Things you earned

Firstly, I earned good brothers & sisters through Steem Sri Lanka.
In steemit I’m able to take an apple XE mobile phone to pay in instalments. This must be said......😂😂

• Unforgettable moments with Steem Sri Lanka
One day my account is hacked by ………account. My Steem Sri Lanka friends gave surprising support to me. It’s really an unforgettable moment in my all life.

You must read the comments in this Screenshot. You can get an idea about Who are the Steem Sri Lanka
s2222.JPG

sl.JPG
Link

Finally, I want to say
Happy Anniversary and Good Future to Steem Sri Lanka with more steam power.

Thank you all friends!

Sort:  

Yes steem sri lanka is a place where we all got a lot of things.Let's move forward happily with cooperation.

Yep yep akka

getting know many people and being friends with everyone was a great gift we got from this community 💖.

👍..This community is very special to us😍😍

SSL is very good community. i pleasure to join this community

Yaa.. this type of friendly community I never have seen. This is best place.

It's a pleasure to know you via steem sri lanka. Thank you for the support given.🌼

😍😍

Good luck brother and Happy anniversary Steem Sri Lanka.

Thank you bro your valuable support.

I met a nice telegram friend. She is @randulakoralage. She told me about more things in steemit history and the process of the steemit bla bla bla….

I think this is the common factor of most of us. Thank u randula for the guidance. And I should mention @damithudaya malli as well. Thank u all❤

Steem Sri Lanka gave their valuable support to me know about #Steemit and #Steem. Today also they gave their support to me. Thank you Steem Sri Lanka Team, for your support. Another thing is Steem Sri Lanka like a heart of our account.

The Steem sri lanka community is like home to all of us now. Let's move forward through this.👏

Yes malli.it’s like home now

Thanks for join me to Steem Sri Lanka community aiya.

😍😍

You have got a lot from the community. We all grew, grow and will grow together.

I too will write for this😊

We all grew, grow and will grow together.

🙏🙏

I think you have a long journey in this platform. So good luck for it.

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24