You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME : 15/09/2020 : Be My Watson Day 1

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Good morning @randulakoralage... Greetings from Venezuela, Bolivar's homeland, North of South America

What a great view you have from the balcony where you live. Good gifts from nature.

Yes, I do not know if sadly but life is like that. A whole cycle. It is born, you grow, you function, you reproduce and then the end.

The idea is that it is a good life.

Very interesting your contest. I don't think I can participate since the time use doesn't allow me.

Greetings.

Until next time...

#steemitconnection #onepercent #venezuela

Sort:  

I don't think I can participate since the time use doesn't allow me.

Thank you for the interesting comment. I think Venizuela and Sri Lanka has a big time different..

Very interesting your contest.

I always try to do things that all parties can enjoy. See you again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84