THE DIARY GAME : 15/09/2020 : Be My Watson Day 1

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Every dark cloud has a silver lining

photo_2020-09-15_17-36-14.jpg

In the morning I went to the balcony as usual, to watch the only nice scene that appears to my eye in this urban boarding. The gold color of the sky behind the dried large tree. Even in the evenings, I look at the same tree filled with different kinds of birds, parrots, woodpeckers and crows. This tree will be removed soon before it falls down. There will be a blank in the picture until another huge tree grows.

Life is that. You'll grow, you will work, you will be useful, then you have to retire.
image.png

After having my morning tea while enjoying the scenery, I had a bath. The morning was cold but I wanted to fresh up my rough hair. After the bath, I felt so hungry. So I quickly went to the food shop. During the 4 years I spent in this area, I could earn many people.

photo_2020-09-15_18-03-53.jpg

Earning money is easy. But earning a human? It is not easy for everyone. And also, no one can win every one.

While having the breakfast shop owner aunty talked about many topics. There are some facts out of my scope. In such a situation I accept them with a smile. She is like a mother sometimes.

After breakfast, I purchased another packet of rice for lunch. I don't like to walk two times outside because it is a waste of time. The lady in the shop was on a telephone call. So that she even didn't check whether I paid the correct amount.

On a normal day inside the boarding, I don't meet many people. I meet about 3,4 people to talk face to face. My roommate has lectures so she goes to university in the morning. She comes back in the evening and do studies. So we don't have much time for casual conversations. Busy busy bees!!

photo_2020-09-15_18-13-01.jpg

I also work my own. Today I completed a past paper as a preparation for the exam. I have the ability to go home, but I still stay in boarding. If I were home, I get distracted by many things. Too many bonds. Also, I can't work at the evening because everyone watching TV. In the boarding no TVs. On one hand it has a disadvantage because I can't update with the latest news. I'm not using social media much these days.

I worked continuously and also had a nap to boost energy again. In the evening I went again to the balcony to see my nice scenery from a different angle.
photo_2020-09-15_17-58-17.jpg

There were birds, but my camera is not quality enough to point them.

After, I went outside to purchase dinner. In this food shop, there is an uncle. Who is like an owl. He ask what you want, I tell him, and he gives that and tells the price. No smile at all.

My day is not over yet. But have to give a random stop for Watsons who are willing to win 3 STEEM.

Be My Watson | Mini Contest | 30 STEEM Price Pool Rules
watson2.png

Question : How I Know? 3 STEEM for 1st Correct Answer
The 13th COVID Death has happened yesterday in Sri Lanka. I received the news today. How do I know this news? Give some reasons for your answer.
image.png
Team : @steemceylon ❤️
This is Me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

How are you preparing for the exam?
I think you are preparing well for the exam.
I think you are fascinated by the beauty in the sky.
The pictures were so beautiful.
#onepercent #bangladesh #diarydoctor

Your diary post always looks good dear friend @randulakoralage

Every dark cloud has a silver lining

Nice caption 👌👌
And your first photo looks very amazing 😍
Thank you for sharing your diary with us
#onepercent #india #affable

your first photo looks very amazing

I don't have a good camera at all. but did some tricks

I don't have a good camera at all. but did some tricks

Actually the photo is a very beautiful click.📸👌👌
#affable

 4 years ago (edited)

It must be from breakfast shop owner aunty..

10 min to give reasons?

 4 years ago (edited)

These days you are away from social medias. Only 3-4 people talked you today. So, it must be one of them. And the breakfast shop owner aunty talked you about many topics. So, I guessed that's her
#onepercent #srilanka

Sent 3 STEEM Watson!
image.png

Nice dairy . Have a good day .

The first picture and last picture of your dairy that you took is so beautiful. Do you like nature ?

Thank you

#onepercent
#bangladesh

Do you like nature

Yes ofcourse. And I know you love nature too

You are right , I also love nature .

That's a very smart answer you gave @damithudaya. She stays at the boarding facility and does not like to go home due to the many bonds as well as the noise from the tv. Also she stays away from all sorts of social media as well. It was definitely aunty. I missed this one but I'm glad such a smart answer won it today :).

#onepercent
#ghana

:)Don't worry @njaywan 9 more days.

Sure thing 👍

@njaywan Thanxz. Yeah I was lucky today to be here the first. 😂😝
#onepercent #srilanka

Good morning @randulakoralage... Greetings from Venezuela, Bolivar's homeland, North of South America

What a great view you have from the balcony where you live. Good gifts from nature.

Yes, I do not know if sadly but life is like that. A whole cycle. It is born, you grow, you function, you reproduce and then the end.

The idea is that it is a good life.

Very interesting your contest. I don't think I can participate since the time use doesn't allow me.

Greetings.

Until next time...

#steemitconnection #onepercent #venezuela

I don't think I can participate since the time use doesn't allow me.

Thank you for the interesting comment. I think Venizuela and Sri Lanka has a big time different..

Very interesting your contest.

I always try to do things that all parties can enjoy. See you again

Today I missed to be your watson @randulakoralage....
Congratulations @damithudaya.... 😍
The two photos are wonderful...😍💪

oops.. I will change the time tomorrow😉

Morning days are lovely. When the bids of birds come around. Use of rice in your food is good.

#onepercent #india #affable

Thanks.. I love to see birds

Life is that. You'll grow, you will work, you will be useful, then you have to retire.

We all being like that. Since our childhood we collect knowledge and experience. Then use it for many purposes. Finally.......

Earning money is easy. But earning a human? It is not easy for everyone. And also, no one can win every one.

Exactly right. I don't need to say more about it bcz everything contained above.
First image and last image are superb.

I am trying to learning from you. 😊

 4 years ago 

image.png
All the pictures in this post have been very beautiful. Especially this picture has been more beautiful.
Which device did you take the picture.
#onepercent #bangladesh #diarydoctor.

Actually it is not a good phone. But I edited it with a filer to enhance colors. My phone is very old model Huawei one🙁

 4 years ago 

Ok.So you are good photograper.

Mmmmm... ;) I am a good photographer randomly.. Not always haa haaa

 4 years ago 

😁😁😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23