You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of Me and 2021💖 |Steem Sri Lanka Year-End Contest | Looking Back at 2021| 5% for SL Charity.

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

It seems to me that you had an amazing year, I love the sea and I see that you were able to spend time relaxing on beaches that look beautiful, I would like to know how cold the water is on the beaches there.
From what I see you are very applied and like to study, I congratulate you for that and the achievements. What impressed me the most are your Chinese language studies, it has always seemed complicated to me and to top it off you do it among other studies that also require attention.
It was nice to read this post, thank you for sharing in such an enjoyable way your experiences during 2021.
Best regards.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

I would like to know how cold the water is on the beaches there.

The sea water in Madiha is really colder than Hambanthota beach. But both are very soothing for the foot.

it has always seemed complicated to me

Even though it is little complex, it is an interesting language to learn...

Thanks for the compliments. I really appreciate it. wish you a Merry Christmas and a New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51