You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 03 - Art & Craft Contest

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Wow, this is a great contest. I would also like to participate. I follow your community carefully. I could think of such an issue. I loved this subject :)

I also invite you to the Steem Women'S Club community that I have founded.
Steem Women's Club Community Contest #1 / Making Natural Mask || 65 STEEM AWARDS
And I am waiting for your submissions to the first contest I organized :)

Sort:  

Wow, this is a great contest. I would also like to participate.

Then it's time to show your creativity ❤️

I also invite you to the Steem Women'S Club community that I have founded.

Oh! I already joined and subscribed Steem Women's Club community and thank you for your lovely invitation. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45