Sort:  

This is the best. Basically the concept of book is about the subconscious part of the brain and how it works. Conscious mind is the logical mind like if I say 2+2 is 5 then you will deny, that calculation is done by the conscious mind.

While subconscious mind doesn't know what is true or false. It is based on the believe system and the thoughts. But our success/failure depends upon subconscious part.
The main idea is,
Within=without

I recommend you to read it. I've read it many times and you can see that by the condition of the book😂

I recommend you to read it. I've read it many times and you can see that by the condition of the book😂

haha yes 😂. And thank you for the explanation. definitely added to the list.🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28