You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Weekly Picks and Open Discussion about Content Quality

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Thanks for this selection.

On a general note it might be useful to guide people on sources of copyright free images (eg pixabay, unsplash etc), and how to properly cite the sources of images used.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

Sort:  

On a general note it might be useful to guide people on sources of copyright free images

Yes sure. Thoes who come from new comers programs really aware about that. I'll do that.

Thank you for visiting♥️

Yeah, I received this advice from @steemcurator01 for my recent cricket post. I have tried pixabay, but I couldn't find relevant photos especially when it comes to cricket and IPL. That's the reason I used google directly. So, what's the solution to that?

Hi.. Just published weekly top picks for Steem Sri Lanka -> here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56