Added steem power for community support.

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Sri Lanka community!.
With your help, I was able to continue to witnesses.
thank you very much!.

I think this community helps a lot for steem. So I will not stop supporting this community.
I delegated total 8,000 SP to @steem-sri.lanka. (3,000 Steemperower has increased)

image.png

Thank you. Thank you for your continued support.

image.png
(The bots avatar has been created using https://robohash.org/)
@steem.history

My witness activity

My featured posts

image.png
please click it!

image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Sort:  

thank you verymuch for staying with us.. 😃😃... Good Karma.. will give good results always..

Thank you for your support. It's really valuable to us.

i'm in discord.

Thank you so much for your support always 😍.

Thank you very much for this continuous support and for having faith in us!! Surely this means a lot!!

You touched many many lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73