Steem Sri Lanka Top Picks | 10% to SL-Charity

image.png

Let me share 6 selected best posts from our community. You are welcome to read, comment and vote! And don't forget to convert your own free idea into an article and post in Steem Sri Lanka!.

Connect with it to experience the beauty of nature mentally as well as emotionally // 10% to SL-Charity by @madushanka

"How are you guys? I hope you're doing well in this time. Dedicated to my work life seven days a week, six hours a day on Sundays is a great way to connect with nature. Previously, some of the content has explained to you the advantages of connecting with nature. Therefore, there is no need to mention them further. "

Birthday of our Little Prince Jenul | 5% for SL Charity by @dasuni

"I was really excited for this day since two weeks as we were invited for a party at night. That was the birthday party of one of my cousin sisters son. I am someone who hate visiting parties and functions with lot of people. But still I wanted to attend this birthday party as I couldn’t meet them for a long time."

How Far Will It take Us | To the Infinity | 5% to SL Charity by @sandu

"Whenever I see two parallel lines, or more, there is a song that comes to my mind. A favorite for a long time by my favorite singer Kasun Kalhara. 😍 'Ananthayata yana paara dige' means 'On the way that goes to the infinity!'. Here I have attached the link to a YouTube video of one of his live performances of this song. Have a look! But I was going to tell you another story."

OSTRANGER THINGS : HOPEFULLY WAITING FOR SEASON FOUR | 5% For SL Charity by @sandupi

"All the series are taken a thriller mode throughout the series. The series about a fiction story. Love, understanding others feelings, affectionate, friendship, generosity and unity are the highlighted qualities of the series for me."

Memories : #2 : A day like today 3 years ago | 5% for SL Charity by @rasinkani

"Even if we were in the same university, we haven’t met before that day. We had to leave university due to an strike of minor staff and that was a vacation for all of us. My supper annoying friend @sandu was planning on a little day out with few of her friends to visit the Galle fort, Madu river and sea bath."

Magic Treatment For Hair Loss| Two Ingriedents, Two Steps| Karapincha Oil (Curry Leaf Oil)| 5% to SL Charity by /@prasadi

"In the modern world hair loss is a common problem that most of the people experience without without distinction between men and women. It can be caused by many reasons like, water we use for bathing, shampoo and soap and oils and gels we use, mental stress, day to day bad habits and so many other reasons."

CC: @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02

community footer sl.png

Sort:  

Congratulations to friends who have been chosen as the best post

Thanks whole lot.

Thanks for caught me again and massive support @steem-sri.lanka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65