Birthday of our Little Prince Jenul | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)

20210306_212618.jpg

I was really excited for this day since two weeks as we were invited for a party at night. That was the birthday party of one of my cousin sisters son. I am someone who hate visiting parties and functions with lot of people. But still I wanted to attend this birthday party as I couldn’t meet them for a long time.

But I was not in the mood to attend it since the morning as I was so upset by the death of the father of one of my beloved friend. We didn’t even know that father was hospitalized but he had been in the hospital for a week. We were shocked to hear his death and all of us are so upset for out friend. I wanted to avoid attending the function but I had to go as I promised to attend it. Also if I didn’t go, my sister also would not go. So I finally made my mind to go.

Usually we don’t get birthday parties in another place than home, but this time my cousin sister had to make it in a hotel as she was so busy to organize the party at home. The party was to begin at 7 pm so we got ready and leave home. It took about 30 minutes to go there. The party was at the Refresh Hotel a beautiful seaside hotel in the tourist paradise, Hikkaduwa.

When we arrived there, the relatives had already arrived. we were somewhat late to go there. So just after we arrived, the birthday cake was cut. The cake and the surrounding were decorated beautifully with white and blue balloons.

qqq.jpg

We had the dinner and had a chat with relatives.

qrt.jpg

We didn’t stay much time there and returned home as we had to come a considerable distance to our place. When we arrived at home it was about 11 pm. There was an assignment that I had to complete immediately but I was so tired to do that. So I went to sleep with the hope to wake up early in the morning of the next day.

That is how the day went. Thank you all💕

Sort:  

The first photo looks so nice. Gorgeous ♥️... The place seems nice

Thank you akka☺️
Yeah that place is a nice one to go

Happy Birthday to the Lille Prince

Thank you❤️ Have a nice day.

Hola amiga, que linda eres!! Se parecen mucho tu madre y hermana son casi iguales jejejeje!!
Feliz cumpleaños para tu príncipe besos y abrazos!!

#venezuela

how beautiful you are !!

Thank you😊😊

That is my father's little sister. Yeah, she is so much looks same as me and y sister.

Thank you! Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66