You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Contest: The Best Thing I did with My STEEM | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series/ My spare for the car/My first post in the community.

Please do not tag #slcharity tag if you didn't set beneficiaries.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Sort:  

@steem-sir.lanka Thanks for the support friend. I'm just getting started in steemit. to set the benefit for #slcharity could you explain to me to edit the post and do it. The idea is to support each other happy day and blessings for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43