Announcing Contest: The Best Thing I did with My STEEM | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series/ My spare for the car/My first post in the community.

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Happy day dear friends of Steem Sri Lanka, everyone. Welcome to my Blog. (My first post in the community.)

Happy day Colleagues and friends Steemians, I want to thank you very much for the excellent initiative of @steem-sri.lanka and @thimira for the creation of this type of contest. Because it takes our imagination to the maximum. It allows us to release our feelings and expose our personal goals within steemit.

Thanks to this steemit platform, I have discovered talents that until now I did not know. Steemit has managed to get the best of my creativity in photographs, poetry, research work. Drafting. It has really made me release my emotions and creatively translate them into this platform.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z2c3TubKhUZ8p7Qbd2Ee1dxMSAkyxVDJaGfK1Tzuz6cL6hdi91RPHWAoDJHQfS2YjauTYi3m2Cr1PkbqmXXfcgYjqMm82.jpeg

Photo thanking Steemit for the support received during my stay on the platform, since thanks to the platform I managed to buy 1 of several spare parts that I need.

Indeed I have already used money earned here on Steemit. I have used it to cover the basic needs of myself and my children. as well as I have also bought a spare part for my car.

IMG_20210412_113344.jpg

Selfie taken when I bought the intake manifold for my 2006 FordKa car. Thanks to the support of the Steemit platform and the users of the platform. Photo taken from my Redmi note 9.

How have I used the money I have earned in Steemit? I want to tell you a little about my private life. My Dear Steemians, I must admit that before arriving on this platform I was TOTALLY UNEMPLOYED. The terrible political and socioeconomic situation that my country Venezuela is going through is known worldwide. The only means I had to work and cover the basic needs of myself and my family was my car because with it I worked, made deliveries and occasionally worked as a taxi.

Following an accident that I had linked to an electrical failure. my car was totally useless. Since I burned all the engine and electrical parts, with the first charge that I made from Steemit, I was able to buy the first spare part of my car. which was the intake body and the acceleration body.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nRYEm61XBQtp1t2dzb8GdMuyDVdmDnvGGFPgRRv5zuzEkZWLA2ESpdc8NsBReCL1dP9scG7WsYVQeqNePmN5Zj7hm5fsta.jpeg

Photo of my car. The day of the accident it was completely useless.

In Venezuela I am a lawyer, however, due to the problems my country is going through, I had abandoned the professional practice of my career and I was working on my own. Many times weeks passed and no money fell.

IMG_20210420_150431.jpg

Photo of the day of my graduation as a lawyer

When I had my car in optimal condition, I worked with my car but the accident came, I burned myself completely unemployed without even knowing what to do. it really was a desperate situation.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH813reotbdmExnFK8tgy2qtHTmPMiPcw9Jmcu9XSYm5KZNBg3EDXZvdMtwzbqxvT7A2EGDD6X93aaz6hTQqqXophdXpoT4r.jpeg

My car when it was in optimal condition

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH815vfcZj6noa5nbBRetKKxCmxauZjRsedZ7E5gB3szuThagLBUH65wWdxN6Dg1GedC9ssRvaCFzTixMFSqV6USry24Jmhp.jpeg

GOALS Now within Steemit I have many short, medium and long term goals. Continue to grow every day more within the platform, make Steemit known to other people, bring them to the platform. Collaborate in the growth of this community. Become more professional on this platform.

Above all, my main goal is to finish repairing my car since with a salary here in Venezuela it would be impossible to repair it and be able to survive because here in Venezuela a minimum monthly salary is 1 $ USD per month. that is why many people have migrated to other countries seeking economic improvements.

To give you an idea on the day you make the first payment, they were 20 SBD at the change were 312,396,332.72 (three hundred and twelve million bolivares) which is equivalent to the amount of US $ 112.

With what I pay, I buy the spare part that cost me 60 US dollars and I keep money to buy food thanks to the support of all of you.

Screenshot_2021-04-22-19-54-37-492_com.android.chrome.jpg

fountain:
https://www.averagesalarysurvey.com/venezuela

In my country the minimum ANNUAL salary is 36 USD
fountain:
https://www.averagesalarysurvey.com/venezuela

I hope you liked my Post, I wish you a happy day full of blessings. @rafaelcmonreto greets you and I wish you all success and luck.

PicsArt_04-03-08.08.47.png

Sort:  

Please do not tag #slcharity tag if you didn't set beneficiaries.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

@steem-sir.lanka Thanks for the support friend. I'm just getting started in steemit. to set the benefit for #slcharity could you explain to me to edit the post and do it. The idea is to support each other happy day and blessings for you.

Nice post

@biaa Thanks you. Beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43